Cerkno Cup 2018 26.8.2018 18:33:06
Results (stage 4 - Sprint WRE)

Pos. St. No. Name Class Club Country Time 4 Time+
 
M16 SEEOC (2700m, 35m)
1. 313 Shterev Preslav M16 SEEOC Team Bulgaria BUL 11:35
2. 314 Ivanov Aleksandar M16 SEEOC Team Bulgaria BUL 11:43 +00:08
3. 311 Nedkov Nikolay M16 SEEOC Team Bulgaria BUL 12:12 +00:37
4. 304 Iordatii Vladimir M16 SEEOC Team Moldova MDA 12:45 +01:10
4. 307 Catalin Vadean M16 SEEOC Team Romania ROU 12:45 +01:10
6. 310 Alexandru Catana M16 SEEOC Team Romania ROU 12:56 +01:21
7. 317 Poženel Natan Maj M16 SEEOC Team Slovenia SLO 13:08 +01:33
8. 309 Adrian Iacob M16 SEEOC Team Romania ROU 13:12 +01:37
9. 302 Gobec Jan M16 SEEOC Team Croatia CRO 13:40 +02:05
10. 312 Petrov Kaloyan M16 SEEOC Team Bulgaria BUL 13:48 +02:13
11. 299 Najdanović Milan M16 SEEOC Team Serbia SRB 15:59 +04:24
12. 308 Nandor Csis M16 SEEOC Team Romania ROU 16:06 +04:31
13. 316 Jevševar Martin M16 SEEOC Team Slovenia SLO 17:41 +06:06
14. 315 Kavčič Domen M16 SEEOC Team Slovenia SLO 17:42 +06:07
15. 301 Kostić Nikola M16 SEEOC Team Serbia SRB 17:55 +06:20
16. 300 Milekić Đorde M16 SEEOC Team Serbia SRB 18:04 +06:29
17. 318 Luznar Aljaž M16 SEEOC Team Slovenia SLO 18:10 +06:35
18. 305 Spataru Evghenii M16 SEEOC Team Moldova MDA 18:47 +07:12
19. 853 Comarella Nicola M16 SEEOC Team Italy ITA 21:24 +09:49
20. 306 Vîrtan Maxim M16 SEEOC Team Moldova MDA 23:16 +11:41
303 Davîdov Iaroslav M16 SEEOC Team Moldova MDA mp
 
M18 SEEOC (3100m, 45m)
1. 349 Ivandjikov Boyan M18 SEEOC Team Bulgaria BUL 11:27
2. 351 Ravnikar Žan M18 SEEOC Team Slovenia SLO 12:41 +01:14
3. 352 Blaž Matic M18 SEEOC Team Slovenia SLO 12:48 +01:21
4. 346 Neykov Valentin M18 SEEOC Team Bulgaria BUL 13:00 +01:33
5. 347 Borisov Petar M18 SEEOC Team Bulgaria BUL 13:15 +01:48
6. 348 Kotkov Toma M18 SEEOC Team Bulgaria BUL 13:40 +02:13
7. 334 Marković Dušan M18 SEEOC Team Serbia SRB 13:54 +02:27
8. 344 Knobloch Esztergar Peter M18 SEEOC Team Romania ROU 13:58 +02:31
9. 345 Crisan Ionut M18 SEEOC Team Romania ROU 14:03 +02:36
10. 354 Veleski Hristijan M18 SEEOC Team Macedonia MKD 15:04 +03:37
11. 342 Peles Vlad M18 SEEOC Team Romania ROU 15:13 +03:46
12. 350 Gantar Tjaž M18 SEEOC Team Slovenia SLO 15:17 +03:50
13. 335 Radovanović Marko M18 SEEOC Team Serbia SRB 15:45 +04:18
14. 830 Tonetto Marco M18 SEEOC Team Italy ITA 16:09 +04:42
15. 841 Pavetta Riccardo M18 SEEOC Team Italy ITA 16:41 +05:14
16. 341 Iurichin Nichita M18 SEEOC Team Moldova MDA 18:15 +06:48
17. 356 Trajkoski David M18 SEEOC Team Macedonia MKD 18:44 +07:17
18. 355 Todorovski Jovan M18 SEEOC Team Macedonia MKD 19:14 +07:47
19. 333 Šaljić Adi M18 SEEOC Team BIH BiH 20:14 +08:47
20. 339 Gladchih Dmitrii M18 SEEOC Team Moldova MDA 20:19 +08:52
21. 336 Nikodijević Aleksa M18 SEEOC Team Serbia SRB 21:54 +10:27
22. 338 Macari Marius M18 SEEOC Team Moldova MDA 24:50 +13:23
23. 332 Pandzić Feđa M18 SEEOC Team BIH BiH 27:36 +16:09
343 Vigh Lorand M18 SEEOC Team Romania ROU mp
337 Kukec Jura M18 SEEOC Team Croatia CRO mp
353 Rupnik Ambrož M18 SEEOC Team Slovenia SLO mp
 
M20 SEEOC (3500m, 40m)
1. 372 Bogataj Mark M20 SEEOC Team Slovenia SLO 13:18
2. 366 George Minoiu M20 SEEOC Team Romania ROU 14:23 +01:05
3. 376 Yordanov Stefan M20 SEEOC Team Bulgaria BUL 14:38 +01:20
4. 375 Georgiev Plamen M20 SEEOC Team Bulgaria BUL 15:09 +01:51
5. 365 Cabîs Vladimir M20 SEEOC Team Moldova MDA 15:13 +01:55
6. 374 Rachev Martin M20 SEEOC Team Bulgaria BUL 17:37 +04:19
7. 367 Sergiu Mate M20 SEEOC Team Romania ROU 17:52 +04:34
8. 377 Koteski Mario M20 SEEOC Team Macedonia MKD 18:03 +04:45
9. 829 De Biasi Alessandro M20 SEEOC Team Italy ITA 18:55 +05:37
10. 370 Hadalin Iztok M20 SEEOC Team Slovenia SLO 18:56 +05:38
11. 369 Csongor Szikszai M20 SEEOC Team Romania ROU 19:54 +06:36
12. 371 Petrovič Gašper M20 SEEOC Team Slovenia SLO 20:24 +07:06
13. 368 Alexandru Biro M20 SEEOC Team Romania ROU 20:30 +07:12
14. 340 Buzuc Constantin M20 SEEOC Team Moldova MDA 21:41 +08:23
373 Škarabot Matej M20 SEEOC Team Slovenia SLO mp
 
M21E SEEOC (4000m, 50m)
1. Sirakov Ivan M21E SEEOC Team Bulgaria BUL 14:31
2. Ciobanu Roman M21E SEEOC Team Romania ROU 15:29 +00:58
3. Fomiciov Vasilii M21E SEEOC Team Moldova MDA 16:03 +01:32
4. Tušar Peter M21E SEEOC Team Slovenia SLO 16:04 +01:33
5. Fomiciov Anatolii M21E SEEOC Team Moldova MDA 16:23 +01:52
5. Suciu Simion M21E SEEOC Team Romania ROU 16:23 +01:52
7. Bilić Stefan M21E SEEOC Team Serbia SRB 16:27 +01:56
8. Yordanov Teodor M21E SEEOC Team Bulgaria BUL 16:29 +01:58
9. Zhelyazkov Dimitar M21E SEEOC Team Bulgaria BUL 16:31 +02:00
10. Razum Matija M21E SEEOC Team Croatia CRO 16:38 +02:07
11. Fala Sergiu M21E SEEOC Team Moldova MDA 16:45 +02:14
12. Atanasov Apostol M21E SEEOC Team Bulgaria BUL 16:55 +02:24
13. Barkasz Daniel M21E SEEOC Team Romania ROU 17:18 +02:47
14. Fomiciov Ivan M21E SEEOC Team Moldova MDA 17:48 +03:17
15. Stanonik Simon M21E SEEOC Team Slovenia SLO 17:49 +03:18
16. Dovč Jan M21E SEEOC Team Slovenia SLO 18:15 +03:44
17. Hribar Andraž M21E SEEOC Team Slovenia SLO 18:32 +04:01
18. Ferrari Mattia M21E SEEOC Team Italy ITA 18:59 +04:28
19. Ćorić Željko M21E SEEOC Team Serbia SRB 19:01 +04:30
20. Patras Ionut M21E SEEOC Team Romania ROU 20:06 +05:35
21. Čapeta Davor M21E SEEOC Team Croatia CRO 21:42 +07:11
22. Ivković Slobodan M21E SEEOC Team Serbia SRB 22:05 +07:34
23. Taleski Aleksandar M21E SEEOC Team Macedonia MKD 22:52 +08:21
24. Draginov Yane M21E SEEOC Team Macedonia MKD 35:26 +20:55
Ivković Luka M21E SEEOC Team Croatia CRO dns
Horvat Lobel M21E SEEOC Team Croatia CRO mp
 
W16 SEEOC (2300m, 25m)
1. 729 Petrova Yasna W16 SEEOC Team Bulgaria BUL 10:03
2. 718 Babič Katja W16 SEEOC Team Slovenia SLO 11:33 +01:30
3. 721 Tušar Teja W16 SEEOC Team Slovenia SLO 11:39 +01:36
4. 728 Georgieva Niya W16 SEEOC Team Bulgaria BUL 11:40 +01:37
5. 724 Perić Jerković Olga W16 SEEOC Team Croatia CRO 13:17 +03:14
6. 716 Divin Judit W16 SEEOC Team Romania ROU 13:22 +03:19
7. 720 Pogačar Ana Pia W16 SEEOC Team Slovenia SLO 13:37 +03:34
8. 717 Roman Alexandra W16 SEEOC Team Romania ROU 13:38 +03:35
9. 723 Pavlin Paula W16 SEEOC Team Croatia CRO 13:51 +03:48
10. 730 Koeva Velina W16 SEEOC Team Bulgaria BUL 13:56 +03:53
11. 719 Kern Tina W16 SEEOC Team Slovenia SLO 15:57 +05:54
12. 710 Najdanović Nevena W16 SEEOC Team Serbia SRB 16:04 +06:01
13. 714 Galateanu Daria W16 SEEOC Team Romania ROU 16:49 +06:46
14. 726 Eriomenco Iulia W16 SEEOC Team Moldova MDA 17:33 +07:30
15. 749 Pisaniuc Olga W16 SEEOC Team Moldova MDA 20:21 +10:18
16. 711 Krtinić Mia W16 SEEOC Team Serbia SRB 21:24 +11:21
17. 715 Raduly Reka W16 SEEOC Team Romania ROU 21:39 +11:36
18. 731 Serafimovska Hristina W16 SEEOC Team Macedonia MKD 22:14 +12:11
19. 713 Parascheva Nicoletta W16 SEEOC Team Moldova MDA 24:40 +14:37
20. 722 Huko Emina W16 SEEOC Team BIH BiH 26:27 +16:24
21. 725 Miron Valeria W16 SEEOC Team Moldova MDA 29:45 +19:42
22. 732 Bojadzieva Margaux W16 SEEOC Team Macedonia MKD 55:22 +45:19
712 Stuparević Nina W16 SEEOC Team Serbia SRB mp
 
W18 SEEOC (2600m, 40m)
1. 759 Dyaksova Andreya W18 SEEOC Team Bulgaria BUL 12:05
2. 760 Razpet Deja W18 SEEOC Team Slovenia SLO 13:34 +01:29
3. 762 Poljanšek Nika W18 SEEOC Team Slovenia SLO 13:37 +01:32
4. 757 Dermendzhieva Mariya W18 SEEOC Team Bulgaria BUL 13:39 +01:34
5. 748 Nadrag Valeria W18 SEEOC Team Moldova MDA 13:42 +01:37
6. 755 Virag Timea W18 SEEOC Team Romania ROU 14:31 +02:26
7. 756 Lambeva Monika W18 SEEOC Team Bulgaria BUL 15:28 +03:23
8. 747 Ćirić Lenka W18 SEEOC Team Serbia SRB 16:09 +04:04
9. 761 Zavrl Zala W18 SEEOC Team Slovenia SLO 16:28 +04:23
10. 758 Ivanova Simona W18 SEEOC Team Bulgaria BUL 16:38 +04:33
11. 746 Grozdanić Jovana W18 SEEOC Team Serbia SRB 16:44 +04:39
12. 766 Krzheska Eleonora W18 SEEOC Team Macedonia MKD 16:45 +04:40
13. 767 Talijan Jovana W18 SEEOC Team Serbia SRB 17:16 +05:11
14. 745 Tatić Natalija W18 SEEOC Team Serbia SRB 18:27 +06:22
15. 783 Corostîliova Anastasia W18 SEEOC Team Moldova MDA 19:10 +07:05
16. 763 Šalamun Ana W18 SEEOC Team Slovenia SLO 19:30 +07:25
17. 753 Marcu Valentina W18 SEEOC Team Romania ROU 19:42 +07:37
18. 754 Teca Alina W18 SEEOC Team Romania ROU 20:01 +07:56
19. 764 Serafimovska Marija W18 SEEOC Team Macedonia MKD 22:34 +10:29
20. 751 Spînu Ana W18 SEEOC Team Moldova MDA 26:36 +14:31
21. 750 Iordachi Victoria W18 SEEOC Team Moldova MDA 29:02 +16:57
22. 765 Jovanoska Elena W18 SEEOC Team Macedonia MKD 44:29 +32:24
752 Galateanu Adela W18 SEEOC Team Romania ROU dns
744 Dzaferović Lamija W18 SEEOC Team BIH BiH mp
 
W20 SEEOC (2800m, 55m)
1. 791 Dyaksova Evangelina W20 SEEOC Team Bulgaria BUL 14:59
2. 781 Stanojević Olga W20 SEEOC Team Serbia SRB 16:23 +01:24
2. 786 Neda Agnes W20 SEEOC Team Romania ROU 16:23 +01:24
4. 789 Mitkova Borislava W20 SEEOC Team Bulgaria BUL 16:24 +01:25
5. 790 Atanasova Elitsa W20 SEEOC Team Bulgaria BUL 18:24 +03:25
6. 788 Culcean Roxana W20 SEEOC Team Romania ROU 19:16 +04:17
7. 787 Mija Denise W20 SEEOC Team Romania ROU 19:23 +04:24
8. 795 Foški Brina W20 SEEOC Team Slovenia SLO 19:38 +04:39
9. 792 Gantar Lara W20 SEEOC Team Slovenia SLO 20:03 +05:04
10. 793 Ravnikar Monika W20 SEEOC Team Slovenia SLO 20:36 +05:37
11. 785 Turcanu Lucia W20 SEEOC Team Moldova MDA 23:11 +08:12
12. 782 Zacrevschi Daria W20 SEEOC Team Moldova MDA 24:34 +09:35
13. 784 Staver Adriana W20 SEEOC Team Moldova MDA 41:35 +26:36
794 Jezeršek Polona W20 SEEOC Team Slovenia SLO dns
 
W21E SEEOC (3200m, 25m)
1. Ilieva Iliana W21E SEEOC Team Bulgaria BUL 14:40
2. Ivanova Kristina W21E SEEOC Team Bulgaria BUL 14:59 +00:19
3. Anghel Andra W21E SEEOC Team Romania ROU 15:40 +01:00
4. Dyaksova Antoaneta W21E SEEOC Team Bulgaria BUL 15:51 +01:11
5. Jeram Nuša W21E SEEOC Team Slovenia SLO 16:03 +01:23
6. Bogataj Tajda W21E SEEOC Team Slovenia SLO 16:39 +01:59
7. Gotseva Liliana W21E SEEOC Team Bulgaria BUL 17:08 +02:28
8. Chkripeska Meri W21E SEEOC Team Macedonia MKD 17:35 +02:55
9. Flerin Mojca W21E SEEOC Team Slovenia SLO 18:22 +03:42
10. Naghibina Iulia W21E SEEOC Team Moldova MDA 23:20 +08:40
11. Bondarenco Natalia W21E SEEOC Team Moldova MDA 25:37 +10:57
12. Raduly Annamaria W21E SEEOC Team Romania ROU 26:09 +11:29
Rîbediuc Galina W21E SEEOC Team Moldova MDA dns
Petreska Talija W21E SEEOC Team Macedonia MKD dns
Jandrečić Nola W21E SEEOC Team Croatia CRO dns
Isacova Anastasia W21E SEEOC Team Moldova MDA dns
Ćosić Marija W21E SEEOC Team Serbia SRB dns
Perać Slađana W21E SEEOC Team Serbia SRB mp
Dokmanović Dragana W21E SEEOC Team Serbia SRB mp
Flašker Ajda W21E SEEOC Team Slovenia SLO mp